Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 15 through Friday, January 17
Pressbox Pop-Up...Oysters!!

5:00pm-close

Friday, January 31, 2020
Kevin's Burgers, Beer and Bingo

5:30 Bar Opens and Deluxe Burger Buffet
6:00 Bingo Starts!

Friday, February 7, 2020
Old Fitz First Friday in the Press Box

11:30 am -1:30 pm

Thursday, February 13, 2020
Vampire Wine Dinner

Details to Follow

Friday, February 14, 2020
Valentine's Dinner with Pianist Floyd Domino

Details to Follow

Thursday, February 27, 2020
Famous Austinites with Steve Harrigan

5:45 pm Cocktails, 6:15 pm Seating for Program
Buffet Dinner to Follow

Monday, March 2, 2020
Famous Austinites with George Friedman

5:45 pm Cocktails, 6:15 pm Seating for Program
Buffet Dinner to Follow

Friday, April 3, 2020
Dinner with Anton Nel

Details to Follow

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Famous Austinites with H.W. Brands

5:45 pm Cocktails, 6:15 pm Seating for Program
Buffet Dinner to Follow

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Mother's Day Brunch

Details to Follow

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (rescheduled from December 30)
ACL Concert – Steely Dan – SOLD OUT!

6:30 pm cocktails at the Headliners Club, 7:00 pm Dinner,
7:45 pm Depart for the ACL Moody Theater, 8:00 pm Show

Friday, August 28, 2020
Headliners' Dinner and a Show
ZACH Theatre- The Sound of Music

5:15 pm Cocktails, 5:45 pm Dinner, 6:45 Depart, 7:30 Show Begins


Members can Log In, Reserve Through our App,
Call (512.479.8080) or Email to make reservations