Upcoming Events

Friday, February 7, 2020
Old Fitz First Friday in the Press Box

Hosted by: David Roche, Doug Dodds and Judge Lee Yeakel
11:45 am -1:00 pm

Thursday, February 13, 2020
Vampire Wine Dinner

Dr. Elizabeth Richmond-Garza and Dr. Thomas Garza
discuss vampires “real” and “fake” throughout history and literature.
5:45 pm Reception, 4 Course Dinner and Wine Pairing to Follow

Friday, February 14, 2020
Valentine's Dinner Reservations
with Pianist Floyd Domino

6:00 pm- 9:00 pm

Thursday, February 27, 2020
Famous Austinites with Stephen Harrigan

5:45 pm Cocktails, 6:15 pm Seating for Program
Buffet Dinner to Follow

Monday, March 2, 2020
Famous Austinites with George Friedman

5:45 pm Cocktails, 6:15 pm Seating for Program
Buffet Dinner to Follow

Friday, March 6, 2020
Old Fitz First Friday in the Press Box

Hosted by: Quan Cosby and Jimmy Balagia
11:45 am -1:00 pm

Thursday, March 12, 2020
Bourbon and Bacon Happy Hour

Hosted by: Carl Stuart, Gary Pickle and Phil Barnes 
5:00 pm- 7:00 pm

Friday, April 3, 2020
Wine Dinner with Pianist Anton Nel

5:45 pm Reception, 4 Course Wine Dinner and Performances to Follow

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Famous Austinites with H.W. Brands

5:45 pm Cocktails, 6:15 pm Seating for Program
Buffet Dinner to Follow

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Mother's Day Brunch

Details to Follow

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (rescheduled from December 30)
ACL Concert – Steely Dan – SOLD OUT!

6:30 pm cocktails at the Headliners Club, 7:00 pm Dinner,
7:45 pm Depart for the ACL Moody Theater, 8:00 pm Show

Friday, August 28, 2020
Headliners' Dinner and a Show
ZACH Theatre- The Sound of Music

5:15 pm Cocktails, 5:45 pm Dinner, 6:45 Depart, 7:30 Show Begins


Members can Log In, Reserve Through our App,
Call (512.479.8080) or Email to make reservations